Dr. David G. Genecov

11970 N. Central Expy Suite 260, Dallas, Texas 75243

The Bloom Medical Spa
Dr. David G. Genecov

11970 N. Central Expy Suite 260
Dallas, Texas 75243

Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Bloom Medical Spa

Board-certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. David G. Genecov understands that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs in the Dallas, TX area. In order to assist you in your search, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials for you to review. Many of our patients at The Bloom Medical Spa are thrilled with the results and love sharing their stories with others. We hope that their patient feedback can help you learn more about The Bloom Medical Spa and the wonderful service you can expect from our professional staff.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2017

I love this place?? They are the best at making you look natural and fresh.. They don’t go overboard just so they can make money & Always have some kind of special going on ~ Carolyn is amazing!!!!!????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2017

Great ladies! I don't know where I'd be without Sherri! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2017

I Love Bloom Med Spa!! Carolyn is an Artist!!! She is just AMAZING!! They also send out deals via email...love that!! I have recommended several friends and they all love her too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2016

Sherri is the best!!! Every time I see her my face feels AMAZING!!!! I'm soooo excited for her new venture & what age has in store to share with me!!! Fun times ahead for my friend & glad I can be on this journey with her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2016

The best in Dallas! Carolyn is Amazing!!! Easy location and the office staff is friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2015

I love this office. Carolyn is amazing at what she does. She spends quality time with her patients, very good to explain things and answer any questions. She keeps me beautiful and I would drive 500 miles to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2015

I love that our awesome patients so often become our friends! It is thanks to our amazing staff who get to know each one as an individual! The Bloom spa is a great place to visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2014

Absolutely superb and professional in their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2014

Absolutely superb and professional in their services! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.