Dr. David G. Genecov

11970 N. Central Expy Suite 260, Dallas, Texas 75243

The Bloom Medical Spa
Dr. David G. Genecov

11970 N. Central Expy Suite 260
Dallas, Texas 75243

Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Bloom Medical Spa

Board-certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. David G. Genecov understands that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs in the Dallas, TX area. In order to assist you in your search, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials for you to review. Many of our patients at The Bloom Medical Spa are thrilled with the results and love sharing their stories with others. We hope that their patient feedback can help you learn more about The Bloom Medical Spa and the wonderful service you can expect from our professional staff.

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2017

Great ladies! I don't know where I'd be without Sherri! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 20, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2017

I Love Bloom Med Spa!! Carolyn is an Artist!!! She is just AMAZING!! They also send out deals via email...love that!! I have recommended several friends and they all love her too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2017

This place is awesome! I was referred to Carolyn Craft and she is phenomenal.  She is an expert injector and is very straightforward.  I had an idea about filler and in a very professional manner she made a recommendation for my face that was even better.  No bruising!  Love this place and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2016

A busy,professionally staffed Medspa with talented staff.This is a great pick.All MedSpas are not created equally.Lovely setting,competitive pricing and Master nurse injectors doing all injectables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Genocav was excellent. He did two different surgeries to fix my little boys fused skull all before he turned one. Dr. G talked me through the whole process and was so caring and co side with me as a new mom and genuinely cared about my baby boy too! I would, and have recommended him to anyone that is facing a cranial surgery of any type for their baby. Him and his team are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2016

Dr. Genecov is the most experienced and patient Dr. we have come in contact with. He doesn't perform any unneeded procedures and make every attempt to get thing right the first time. He knows how the match procedures with the child age and development. I travel over 300 miles to have him see my child. I would travel 3000 if I had to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2016

I've been to one other place for lip injections before being recommended here by a friend and I will never go anywhere else. I see Carolyn and she is amazing! She really listens to what you want and is very knowledgable about what she does. Highly recommend this place to everyone! You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2016

Have been going there for years. Carolyn works magic and everyone is friendly and competent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2016

Highly recommend Dr Genecov. He recently performed jaw surgery on our daughter and we couldn't be more pleased with the expert and compassionate care she received throughout the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2016

Sherri is the best!!! Every time I see her my face feels AMAZING!!!! I'm soooo excited for her new venture & what age has in store to share with me!!! Fun times ahead for my friend & glad I can be on this journey with her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2016

The best in Dallas! Carolyn is Amazing!!! Easy location and the office staff is friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Genecov treated my granddaughter to separate the plates of here skull which were fused at birth (my understanding of her condition). He performed additional surgeries on her over the years and still follows her progress at age 13. He has been so kind and caring to our whole family and the result is that we have a beautiful, healthy and happy child. We will be forever grateful to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2016

Incredible surgeon! Very talented! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 30, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 23, 2015

The Best! - He is amazing! So grateful I found him for my special issues. He is progressive, creative, and experienced. He also treats children with disabilities and seems to genuinely care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2015

I love this office. Carolyn is amazing at what she does. She spends quality time with her patients, very good to explain things and answer any questions. She keeps me beautiful and I would drive 500 miles to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2015

I love that our awesome patients so often become our friends! It is thanks to our amazing staff who get to know each one as an individual! The Bloom spa is a great place to visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2015

The nurses are professional and friendly and they do amazing work. Beautiful results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2015

I had 17 pounds of skin removed around 3 to 4 months ago.I look great an feel great.This surgen an his other drs. as well as his staff are triple a plus....Great people great hospital an great results.Simply put the best of the best...Big Dave.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2015

Father of Landon & Cameron - Dr. Genecov has been a very important part of our family for over thirteen years. He has always been both professional and caring in all of our many surgeries and appointments. Our children's future is as important to him as it is to us as parents. The D/FW community is truly blessed to have access to Dr. Genecov! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2014

Absolutely superb and professional in their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 19, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2013

Doctor David Genecov - Doctor Genecov is extremely knowledgable and a highly skilled surgeon. He has performed numerous surgeries on our two children who were born with special needs. His methods are excellent and people always comment on how great the children look. Dr. Genecov is also a compassionate, kind and congenial person. I have had cosmetic work done by Dr. Genecov and have been delighted with the results. His expertise has improved our children's self esteem and mine as well. He is a blessing to our family. His office staff are also highly competent, very friendly and helpful. I HIGHLY reccommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 25, 2012

Patient Grandmother - This is the BEST doctor in the world! he is always on top of his game and knows exactly what he is talking about and always right on target AFTER he sends you for whatever tests he may need....There really is no need for the tests Because he will be correct! I LOVE THIS DOCTOR AND THIS OFFICE STAFF..They never make things harder than they need to be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2012

Simply the best of the best - Simply the Best of the Best! Dr Genecov and his team at the International Craniofacial Institute have been treating our 19 year old son since 1993. After consulting with many other surgeons, we made the decision to trust Dr Genecov and Dr Salyer with the treatment of our son's unilateral complete cleft lip and palate. We were amazed in 1993 with their professionalism and care. When the time came for the final surgery in the summer of 2012, we had been working with the cleft team at Denver Children's Hospital as we had moved to Colorado and thought that because they were a "Childrens Hospital Cleft Team," they would do as good a job as we had experienced in Dallas. After becoming uncomfortable with the lack of coordination and planning with the Denver Cleft "Team", we opted to return to Dallas to speak with Dr. Genecov and his team. We are so grateful that we did. Our son's case was a complicated case. Dr Genecov developed a detailed surgical plan for our son and then did exactly what he said he would do. Because of Dr Genecov's expertise, he was able to accomplish more in 1 surgery than the Denver Children's "Team" would have done in 3 surgeries. Dr Genecov confidently told my son, "This will be your last surgery for this condition." We knew from the moment we arrived that we were in good hands. Because of a bleeding condition, there was a lot of preplanning necessary. Forest Park Medical Center staff were prepared for us and we knew from the beginning that our son was in prepared and capable hands. The surgery went exactly as planned and we are all beyond thrilled with the outcome. Dr Genecov and his team, along with the surgical, nursing, laboratory and pharmacy staffs performed flawlessly. Our son looks fantastic! Many hospitals advertise a "Cleft Team." Dont be fooled. There is a wide range of surgical aptitudes and capabilities. If you can get to the International Craniofacial Institute, do your child and yourself a favor and get there. We are glad we did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2011

Thorough & courteous Staff very helpful in planning & with fiances. Pleased with surgical result...excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 03, 2010

Would not go to anyone else! - I have been a patient of Dr. Genecov for many years. He is an awesome surgeon who takes the time to discuss what you want out of the surgery. Thus, giving you a natural, not worked on, look. I referred many of my friends to Dr. Genecov. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2010

My Guardian Angel - I was in a terrible accident and totally messed up my lips and mouth. Dr. Genecov was the only Doc in the area that would touch me. When we met with him it was a blessing. I've gone through many surgeries with him and he is always very caring and has a ton of compassion. Dr. Genecov is a miracle worker. I can now do things that other doctors said I wouldn't ever be able to do. He cares for the patient's overall well being. His staff makes you feel like you're part of the family. I would recommend him to anyone. He is my guardian angel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2010

Dr Genecov is the best! - My son was born with a cleft palate and at 9mnths had surgery with Genecov at Medical City Dallas. He proved to be honest, caring, knowledgeable and professional from the beginning. With this already stressful situation, the staff gave us no additional headaches. Most importantly, he knows what he's doing and is confident. After the two weeks of recovery, you can't even tell my son had any problem. And within a couple of days I saw improvements in his speech. My son is now over a year and no new problems have occurred. I would recommend Genecov and Medical City! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2016

We were referred to Dr. Gene ov by our pediatrician for my daughters fontanelle closing early. He was very reassuring during a time where we were deeply concerned. The only downfall would be that we waited over an hour to see him and he was in the room for maybe 5 minutes. Overall a decent experience though. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.